Last Updated: Mar 14, 2018
If you’re already a InvoiceBot user, you may access, update or alter your basic user profile information by editing your account profile. You can delete your account, all its documents, and all of the information we contain about you by sending us an request to firstname.lastname@example.org.
InvoiceBot will retain User Personal Information for as long as your account is active or as needed to provide you services.
We may retain certain User Personal Information indefinitely, unless or request its deletion. For example, we don’t automatically delete inactive user accounts, so unless you choose to delete your account, we will retain your account information indefinitely.
If you would like to cancel your account or delete your User Personal Information, you may do so by sending us an email. We will retain and use your information as necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our agreements, but barring legal requirements, we will delete your full profile (within reason) within 30 days.